BIS Staff


Alva Campus

Charlotte Hadwiger
BIS/ACD Director
chadwiger@nwtech.edu
580.327.0344

Joel Fogelstrom
BIS/Safety Trainer
jfogelstrom@nwtech.edu
580.327.0344

Len Haight
Safety Trainer
lhaight@nwtech.edu
580.327.0344

Tammy Mustard
BIS Health Trainer
tmustard@nwtech.edu
580.327.0344

Angie Flynt
Secretary
aflynt@nwtech.edu
580.327.0344

Jessica Kriegh
BIS/ACD Administrative Professional
jkriegh@nwtech.edu
580.327.0344

Fairview Campus

Steve Kliewer
BIS/ACD Director
skliewer@nwtech.edu
580.227.3708

Len Haight
Safety Trainer
lhaight@nwtech.edu
580.327.0344

Michelle McMurphy
BIS Health/Safety Instructor
mmcmurphy@nwtech.edu
580.227.3708

Kelley Burggraf
Secretary
kburggraf@nwtech.edu
580.227.3708